List of National Focal Points

AUSTRIA
Mr Friedrich Schindegger
schindegger@oir.or.at
( espon@oir.or.at )
Tel. +43 1 533 87 47 41
Fax. +43 1 533 87 47 66
Austrian Institute for Regional Studies and Spatial Planning
Franz-Josefs-Kai 27
A 1010 Wien

BELGIUM
Mr Gerrit Rauws
philippe.de.boe@skynet.be
Tel. +32 2 549 02 67
Fax. +32 2 511 52 21Fondation Roi Baudouin
rue Brederode 21
1000 Bruxelles

DENMARK
Mr Niels Boje Groth
nbg@fsl.dk
Tel. +45 45 76 32 00
Fax +45 45 76 32 33
Danish Forest and Landscape Research Institute
Dep. of Urban and Regional Planning
Hoersholm Kongevej 11
DK-2970 Hoersholm

FINLAND
Mr Heikki Eskelinen
heikki.eskelinen@joensuu.fi
Tel. +358 13 251 2478
Fax. +358 13 251 2472
Karelian Institute
University of Joensuu
P.O. Box 111
FIN-80101 Joensuu

FRANCE
Ms Denise Pumain
sdec.france@parisgeo.cnrs.fr
Tel. +33 1 40 46 40 00
Fax. +33 1 40 46 40 09
SDEC/ESPD-France
GDR Libergeo
13, rue du Four
F – 75006 Paris

GERMANY
Mr Peter Schön
espon@bbr.bund.de
Tel. +49-1888-401-2329
Fax. +49-1888-401-2260
Bundesamt für Bauwesen und Raumordnung
Am Michaelshof 8
D-53177 Bonn

GREECE
Mr Dimitri Economou
Tel. +30 421 62017
Fax. +30 421 63793
oikonomu@hol.gr 
Laboratory of Urban and Regional Planning
University of Thessaly
Pedion Areos
GR – 38334 Volos

IRELAND
Mr Michael J. Bannon
dmongey@ollamh.ucd.ie 
Tel. +353 1 706 27 78
Fax. +353 1 706 11 79
Department of Regional and Urban Planning
University College Dublin
Richview
Clonskeagh
IRL – Dublin 14

ITALY
Mr Aldo Anzuini
sdec.italia@dstn.it
Tel. +39 06 4444 2560 (2730)
Fax. +39 06 4444 2436
Presidenza del Consiglio dei Ministri
Dipartimento per i Servizi Tecnici Nazionali
Via Curtatone, 3
I – 00185 Roma

LUXEMBOURG
Mr Thiemo W. Eser
eser@uni-trier.de
Tel. +49 651 201 2741 (or 2739)
Fax. +49 651 201 3934
TAURUS - Institut an der Universitaet Trier
Universitaetsring 15
D - 54286 Trier

NETHERLANDS
Mr Hans Ten Velden

Mr Peter Ungar
peter.ungar@dg16.cec.be
Tel. +32 2 296 50 35
Fax. +32 2 296 32 71
Rue de la Loi 200
CSM2 2/148
B – 1049 Bruxelles

Ms Anneli Danielsson
anneli.danielsson@dg16.cec.be
Tel. +32 2 296 53 35
Fax. +32 2 296
Rue de la Loi 200
CSM2 2/16
B – 1049 Bruxelles 32 71

EUROPEAN ENVIRONMENT AGENCY
Mr Chris Steenmans
chris.steenmans@eea.eu.int
Tel. +45 33 36 71 16
Fax. +45 33 36 71 99
Kongens Nytorv 6
DK – 1050 Copenhagen

EUROSTAT
Mr Daniel Rase
daniel.rase@eurostat.cec.be
Tel. +352 43 01 345 97
5, Rue Alphonse Weicker
BECH D3/711
L – 2920 Luxembourg

NORDREGIO
kai.bohme@nordregio.se
Tel. +46 8 463 54 00
P.O.Box 1658
SE-111 86  Stockholm
http://www.nordregio.se

SPESP Home